Francois O. Gauthier
Engineering Excellence Award
Andrew Mulrooney
Bob Norton Ambassador of the Year
Jacques Letourneau
Lifetime Achievement Award
Max Schulttz
George McCurdy Award

Friday ONLY


Watch this space for a list of Friday Papers coming soon


This is a one-time payment and workshop.
You are NOT entitled to be enrolled to an annual membership.