Kevin Dent
Engineering Excellence Award
Denis Dion
Bob Norton Ambassador of the Year
Paul Firminger
Lifetime Achievement Award
Kevin Davis
McCurdy Award

TV Papers (North Wing, First Floor, Grand Room A)

Time Topic Presenter
9:15 am till 10:00 am
10:00 am till 10:45 am
10:45 am till 11:00 am Coffee Break
11:00 am till 11:45 am
11:45 am till 1:00 pm Lunch and Key Note Address (Auditorium) Michael McEwen Director-General of the North American Broadcasters Association (NABA)
1:00 pm till 1:45 pm
1:45 pm till 2:30 pm
2:30 pm till 2:45 pm Coffee Break
2:45 pm till 3:45 pm
3:45 pm till 5:00 pm